YEN Steering Committee Seeks Four Distributor Candidates

In March 2008, four YEN Steering Committee members will retire, leaving four distributor positions open. YEN Chairman Jeffrey Messer, Dan Ferguson and Donna Popp-Bruesewitz will leave the committee, and a fourth candidate is needed to fill the position of a Steering Committee member who left the industry.

YEN members interested in filling the four openings on the YEN Steering Committee should contact YEN Secretary Gwen Brown by Nov. 1, 2007 at 1-800-441-NTEA (6832), ext. 102, or e-mail [email protected].

A listing of YEN Steering Committee members is available at National Truck Equipment Association online, and any interested YEN members are encouraged to discuss this opportunity with current committee members.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.