NTEA publishes latest group of MVPs

The National Truck Equipment Association (NTEA) has issued the latest inductees into its Member Verification Program (MVP) as of Jan 1, 2007. In total, 287 companies have achieved MVP status since the program was introduced in May 2005. New members are:

  • Able Equipment Co (Casper WY)

  • Brandon Truck Equipment Inc (St-Gabriel-de-Brandon, Quebec, Canada)

  • Champion Bus Inc (Imlay City MI)

  • Dakota Bodies Inc (Watertown SD)

  • DiamondBack (Philipsburg PA)

  • Drake Equipment (Las Vegas NV)

  • Fabrication & Truck Equipment Inc dba Washington Auto Carriage (Spokane WA)

  • Fischer Crane Co (Bolingbrook IL)

  • HA Dehart & Son (Thorofare NJ)

  • Hawkeye Truck Equipment (Des Moines IA)

  • McCoy Miller LLC (Elkhart IN)

  • National Van Builders Inc, (Attleboro MA)

  • RMS, a Division of Stoms Companies (Westminster MD)

  • Scientific Brake & Equipment Co (Saginaw MI)

  • Utility Truck Equipment Co (Hewitt TX)

  • Whiting Door Mfg Corp (Akron NY)

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.