NTEA Announces New Steering Committee Leaders for the Young Executives Network

National Truck Equipment Association's (NTEA) Young Executives Network (YEN) announced five new steering committee leaders. The mission of the YEN organization is to develop future leaders in the truck equipment industry through education, career development and interaction with other members in a forum that is professional and ethical.

Here's the list of new YEN members: Daren Warren with Monroe Custom Utility Bodies, Inc. (Greenfield, IN) Jennifer Scranton with Columbia Body Mfg. Co (Clackamas, OR) Rachel Lindesmith with Lindco Equipment Sales, Inc. (Merrillville, IN) M. Travis Eby with M.H. Eby, Inc. (Blue Ball, PA) Scott Druhot with Truck Engineering Ltd. LLC (Fort Wayne, IN)

The others who will continue serving on the committee include: Jeri Retzlaff with Crysteel Mfg., Inc. (Lake Crystal, MN) Dan Ferguson with Monarch Hydraulics, Inc. (Grand Rapids, MI) Eric Larsen with Swenson Spreader Co. (Lindenwood, IL) Erik Nelson with Wheels, Inc. (Des Plaines, IL) Donna Popp-Bruesewitz with Stellar Industries (Garner, IA) Tim Thurkettle with Allied Truck Equipment (Grand Rapids, MI) John Wartenbee with Northern Truck Equipment Corp. (Sioux Falls, SD) Gwen Brown, NTEA Communications Director serves as YEN Secretary

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.