Maxey chosen NATM president

CARL MAXEY, general manager of Maxey Companies of Fort Collins, Colorado, was elected president of NATM during the association's convention.

Other officers for the 2005-2006 year are Andy Gehman, MGS Inc, vice-president; Matt Arnold, Haulmark Industries, secretary/treasurer; and Brad Henning, Kiefer Built LLC, immediate past president.

Directors include Ed Brady, Redneck Trailer Supplies; Rick Coffey, Carlisle Tire & Wheel; Travis Eby, M H Eby; Norm Helmke, Featherlite Inc; Jack Klepinger, Wells Cargo; Larry McDonald, Lucky B Manufacturing; Greg Snyder, Car Mate Trailers; and Michael Terry, Cimarron Trailers.

TAGS: Trailers
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.