Kenworth chooses Parts Council for 2003

Kenworth Truck Co has named its Kenworth Parts Council members for 2003. The council consists of parts managers from Kenworth dealerships in the United States and Canada. Its goal is to promote teamwork and communication between Kenworth and its dealer network.

Larry Hewitt, MHC Kenworth-Topeka in Topeka KS, serves as chairman of the 2003 Kenworth Parts Council. Other members are Doug Bugay, Kenworth of Omaha, Omaha NE; Skip Harman, Northern Illinois Kenworth, Peru IL; Kevin Jones, Kenworth of Tennessee, Nashville TN; Bruce Russell, Inland Kenworth, Burnaby, British Columbia; Mary Thomas, Inland Kenworth, Fontana CA; Dan Villeneuve, Tandet Kenworth, Kingston, Ontario; and Kenworth Dealer Council representative Jim Hartman, Truck Enterprises, Harrisonburg VA.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.