Industry association profiles

Truck Manufacturers Association (TMA) members elected new officers at their recent mid-year meeting. Elected were Skip Yeakel of Volvo Trucks North America as TMA chair; Bob Morrison, PACCAR Inc, as vice-chair; and Jeff Marsee, Isuzu Commercial Truck of America, as treasurer. Tony Nokes, Daimler Trucks North America; and Bob Fasnacht, Volvo Trucks North America, are continuing as chair and vice-chair, respectively, of the TMA Operating Committee. Tim Blubaugh continues as TMA president.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.