Kenworth Truck Company has named its 2008 Kenworth Dealer Council members, consisting of executives from the nearly 300 Kenworth dealerships in the United States and Canada. The 2008 Dealer Council members are: Chairman — Jay Ellison, Kenworth of South Texas, San Antonio TX; Brent Leach, Custom Truck Center, Regina, Saskatchewan; Harry Mamizuka, Bay Area Kenworth, Oakland CA; Dan Penksa, Kenworth of Buffalo (NY); Alex Sykes, Cooper Kenworth, Durham NC; and Ron Whiteford, Lower Great Lakes Kenworth, South Bend IN. In addition, Kyle Treadway, Kenworth Sales Company in Salt Lake City UT, serves as the company's ATD line representative.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.