Kenworth Truck Co has named its 2007 Kenworth Parts Council members: Chairman — Mike McKay, Kenworth Sales Co, Salt Lake City UT; Mike Carwile, Truck Enterprises-Richmond, Richmond VA; Jo Frost, Edmonton Kenworth, Edmonton, Alberta; Mike Lindsay, Kenworth of Birmingham (AL); Dale McCord, Kenworth of South Texas, Pharr TX; Mike Oswald, Wisconsin Kenworth, Madison WI; Scott Smith, Central California Kenworth, Fresno CA; Dan Villeneuve, Tandet Kenworth, Kingston, Ontario; and Kenworth Dealer Council Representative Ron Whiteford, Lower Great Lakes Kenworth, South Bend IN.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.