TTMA Engineering Committee

ENGINEERING COMMITTEE: Serving on the TTMA Engineering Committee are (seated) Rob Maharrey, Lufkin Trailers; Bill Wahlin, Stoughton Trailers; Mark Kulyk, Rogers Brothers Corporation; Jeff Thompson, Timpte Trailer Company; Jeff Sims, TTMA; Ed Tschirhart, Canadian Transportation Equipment Association; Tim Murphy, Peterson Manufacturing; and Jeff Pitts, Pitts Trailers. Standing: Jeff Bennett, Utility Trailer Manufacturing; Bernie Van Wassenhove, Trail King Industries; Rick Mullinix, Great Dane Trailers; Mark Virus, Reinke Manufacturing; Steve Retherford, Reliance Trailer; Mark Roush, Vanguard National Trailer Corp; Don Brown, Trailmobile Corp; Charlie Fetz, Great Dane Trailers; and Frank Smidler, Smidler, Wabash National Corp.

Frank Smidler, incoming chairman of the TTMA Engineering Committee, presents a plaque to Jeff Thompson to commemorate Thompson's service as chairman of the committee during 2004-2005.

TAGS: Trailers
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.