Thermo King recognizes top dealers for 2010 at annual meeting

Earlier in 2011, Thermo King announced the top-performing individuals and dealerships for 2010 at its annual dealer meeting. The company recognized these dealers for their hard work, dedication, and ongoing focus on customers, quality, reliability, innovation, and sustainability. Thermo King's award winners for 2010 include:

Eastern Region Dealer of the Year

Transport Specialists Inc, Cincinnati OH

Jake Jennings, owner

Western Region Dealer of the Year

Thermo King Western Calgary Inc, High River, Alberta, Canada

Mitch Hancock, owner

Bus Dealer of the Year

Thermo King of Miami, Miami FL

Bob Van Horn, president, Hunt Inc

Dealer Parts Manager of the Year

John Russell, parts manager, CSTK of Kansas City, Kansas City KS

Dealer Sales Manager of the Year

Ed Brown, sales manager, CSTK East LLC, Philadelphia PA

Dealer Service Manager of the Year

Chad Beaudoin, service manager, Thermo King of Ohio, Millbury OH

Bus Manager of the Year

Irvin Hartin, Southeastern Region service manager, Bus Climate Control, Thermo King

District Sales Manager of the Year

Frank Pryzwara, district sales manager, District 2, Eastern Region, Thermo King

District Service Manager of the Year

Tom Sowers, district service manager, District 7, Eastern Region, Thermo King

National Accounts Service Manager of the Year

Bill Cutrone, national accounts service manager, Thermo King

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.