Rogers Brothers salutes top distributors

Rogers Brothers Corp has announced the recipients of its Top 10 Award for 2003. Each distributor receives a hand-engraved plaque in recognition of their achievement and service to customers. Receiving the award in alphabetical order are:

  • J W Burress Inc (Virginia)

  • Edward Ehrbar Inc (New York City and surrounding counties)

  • Highway Equipment Co (western Pennsylvania)

  • C C & F F Keesler Inc (eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Maryland)

  • Miller-Bradford & Risberg Inc (Illinois, Michigan, and Wisconsin)

  • Medico Industries Inc (north central Pennsylvania)

  • Nortrax Inc (Maine and Vermont)

  • E W Sleeper Co (New Hampshire)

  • L B Smith Inc (New York state, excluding the New York City area)

  • Tyler Equipment Corp (Connecticut and western Massachusetts)

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.