Peterbilt Motors Co honors top dealers

Blake Jackson, dealer principal of Idaho Falls Peterbilt, was named Peterbilt's 2008 North American Dealer of the Year at the Peterbilt Motors Company annual dealer meeting.

Peterbilt also announced the winners of its 2008 Best in Class award that recognizes the top-performing dealers from its 247 locations:

  • Eric and Kurt Jorgensen, Peterbilt Illinois-Rockford, Rockford IL

  • Eddy Stahl, Stahl Peterbilt-Edmonton, Edmonton, Alberta

  • Marvin and Rusty Rush, Rush Peterbilt Truck Center-Denver, Denver CO

  • Glenn Larson, Peterbilt of Springfield, Strafford MO

  • Bob and Harry Hunter, Hunter Keystone Peterbilt, Lancaster PA

Peterbilt also announced these award winners for 2008:

  • Bert Martin Jr of Martin's Peterbilt of Eastern Kentucky in London KY received Peterbilt's Red Oval of the Year award for the top-performing pre-owned truck dealer.

  • John Arscott of Peterbilt of Richmond in Richmond VA received the Peterbilt TruckCare Dealer of the Year award for superior aftermarket service.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.