Industry association profiles

The Commercial Vehicle Solutions Network (CVSN) has announced its inaugural set of officers and board of directors. CVSN's Executive Committee includes President Robyn Spitzke-Kent, Fort Garry Industries; Vice-President Glenn Boone, Atlantic Coast Trailer Sales; Treasurer Ken Duval, Canadian Wheel Industries; and Secretary Tom Stewart, Carolina Rim & Wheel. Directors are Dave Willis, CRW Parts Inc; Gene Damron, Page Brake Warehouse; Tom Ogren, Six Robblees' Inc; John Bzeta, Fleet Brake Parts & Service; Mike Callison and John Minor, Midwest Wheel Companies; John Powers, Florida Powertrain & Hydraulics; Daniel Lefebvre, UAP Traction Heavy Duty; and Gary Smalley, Dayton Parts.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.