Skip navigation


Peterbilt has named recipients of its 2005 Best in Class awards: Claire and Glenn Larson, Peterbilt of Joplin (MO); Marvin and Rusty Rush, Rush Peterbilt Truck Center, Oklahoma City OK; Ed and Eddy Stahl, Stahl Peterbilt — Edmonton (Alberta); and Vic and David Weiger, Palm Peterbilt — Ft Pierce (FL). Marvin and Rusty Rush received the Red Oval Dealer of the Year award for Rush Peterbilt Truck Center — Dallas's pre-owned truck program, and TruckCare Dealer of the Year for aftermarket services at Rush Peterbilt Truck Center — Haines City (FL). Vic and David Weiger, Palm Peterbilt — Ft Lauderdale (FL), received the Medium Duty Dealer of the Year award.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.