Association profiles

The National Truck Equipment Association (NTEA) Young Executives Network (YEN) welcomed new Steering Committee members John Denny, Hansen International (Lexington SC); Donna Popp-Bruesewitz, Stellar Industries (Garner IA); and Dan Ferguson, Monarch Hydraulics (Grand Rapids MI). Other committee members include: Mike Stevens of Sno-Way International (Hartford WI); Peter Cantone of Einstein's Mobile Upfitters (Linden NJ); Peter Dondlinger of Auto Truck Inc (Bensenville IL); Jeffrey Messer of W A Messer Co (Westbrook ME); Jeri Retzlaff of Crysteel Mfg (Lake Crystal MN); Scott E Sasser of Iowa Mold Tooling Co Inc (Garner IA); and Joe Vagle of Henke Mfg Co (Leavenworth KS). The committee elected Vagle to serve a one-year term as chairman and Cantone to serve a one-year term as co-chair. Sasser will serve as treasurer.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.