Webinar to provide tips on mounting equipment on new Freightliner chassis

Freightliner and Trailer/Body Builders will present a free webinar on installing truck bodies and equipment on Freightliner’s new 114SD vocational work trucks.

Topics will include the 114SD’s mid chassis packaging and SmartPlex™ electrical interface; both of which allow seamless body up-fit. Hosts will answer specific questions after the presentation.

The webinar, to be held May 25 (2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 11 a.m. Pacific), will feature presentations by Ivan Neblett, Freightliner product strategist and vocational product manager, and Mark Faro, product marketing and vocational segment manager. Neblett, a frequent presenter at The Work Truck Show and the NTEA Truck Product Conference, has 25 years of truck industry experience. He has broad product knowledge of current and future Freightliner severe duty vocational applications.

Faro has 30 years of truck industry experience, including extensive background in fire and emergency, refuse, construction, utility, maintenance and airport service product segments.

To register for the complimentary webinar visit this site.

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish